Scratch

Scratch

3.18.1

4.6 242
Review

Scratch 2 is a free animation program for children that converts key program elements such as Objects, Measures, Rules, and Conditions into simple blocks that you can drag from the list and drop in the scripting area. Pick up some of these elements together, and you can create text that makes “sprite” speak, play different sound effects, or move across the screen and interact with other animated patterns.

Download Scratch 2

Scratch 2 consists of a window with 4 easily organized sections. These sections are “Object Library, Program Square, Staging Area, Preview Windows,” Controls are intuitive enough for children to start with simple maneuvers, such as making the orange cat stick walk ahead and do a job. Wave movements, but also at the same time complicated enough to build interactive games or play complex texts, such as different videos, and this is used trigger buttons and various other effects.

New Scratch 2020

Scratch contains social networking elements, where you can upload your completed creation to the Scratch website, meaning that you can download a ready-made design for another subscriber from the official website of the program, which leads to opening the script and animation in your local application, and this allows you to build Modifying this design or unlocking its programming secrets.

Scratch application features an interactive graphical user interface that fits with most computers as well as laptops and provides you with a lot of tools to create and develop interactive stories, games, and your own animation, and you can also share the content of your creations with other users in the Internet community, and this develops It promotes the idea of ​​working cooperatively.

Scratch 2 program to help students

Scratch 2 has been classified as one of the best educational tools that help students in different levels of education and develop their ideas, as the programs can be used by students with ease, which gives them an opportunity for innovation and creativity. You can download the Scratch 2 program from the computer software download section for free, as it shows programs to combat Viruses This program is clean and free from any malicious programs, so you can download Scratch 2 while you are comfortable.

Using Scratch, you can program your own interactive stories, games, and animations, share these creations with your friends over the Internet, the latest Scratch 2021 program that helps young people learn creative thinking, use the mind systematically, and give you an opportunity to work collectively with your companions.

Benefits of Scratch for computer

You can use the Scratch Kids program as an educational tool that aims to help a new generation of young people learn the basic concepts of programming programs, where through the Scratch application you can design not only cartoon characters, but you can also make these characters move, talk and interact with each other through the use of tools that This beautiful program provides you.

In fact, a Scratch computer program can do a large number of interesting procedures to help children learn how to code. When we look at Scratch and use it primarily, we take a graphical programming language and use it to program in a much easier way than you might receive with traditional programming languages.

Another great thing about this program is how you can use it to create a script that captures the graphic blocks together, and you can use it to create a puzzle by designing the images that move and when creating the images that move you can also choose the moving responses through some movements with the mouse, and this helps children to know How much creativity and fun they can get through programming and learning the computer language.

Scratch for Kids

Really there are a few creative outlets where you can enjoy the same level of creativity as in programming as you add the audio clips you want, Scratch gives you a lot of fun things to learn, but it can take some time before you fully master the use of Scratch Kids But, you are not disappointed about the possibility of learning and mastering the work on Scratch, as the main difficulty of this program comes mostly from the program having many different features to check the best creative designs.

The program itself is not difficult to learn, but the difficulty comes only in the many features of the Scratch 2 program, as it is full of wonderful tools through which you can build the best construction and animation, just unleash your imagination, and once your project is completed via Scratch, you can share on the site to find out what Others have opinions about your design, this also gives its users the opportunity to communicate with a community involved in programming, they can also meet like minds that inspire them to continue learning programming, and you can also share your design on Facebook.

You can include your project on some social networking sites such as Facebook, which allows you to share with your friends and family, the 2021 Scratch program encourages everyone to learn programming, and at the same time, critical thinking inspires you to solve problems because this is one of the most important skills needed to become a programmer.

Positives

  • This program is specially formulated to help children learn how to code.
  • Scratch provides you with an active community with which you can share your projects.
  • Inspires children to learn critical thinking and problem-solving skills.

Negatives

There is some difficulty in using the program accurately at the beginning of your interactions with it, but it is worth persevering to learn, because the program is great and you can after downloading the Scratch 2 program for free from the site -kuegy – and after mastering dealing with this amazing program, you will be able to create a magazine

Rate It

169
5 stars
73
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star

4.6

4.6 out of 5
242 ratings

Latest Updates

ImageMagick7.0.11-14 4.3 ImageMagick Studio

Image Editors

Download
Apache OpenOffice4.1.10 4.6 OpenOffice.Org

Text and Documents

Download
HWMonitor1.43 4.5 CPUID

Performance and Monitoring

Download
CCleaner5.82.8950 4.6 Piriform

Performance and Monitoring

Download
Geekbench5.4.1 4.6 Primate Labs

Performance and Monitoring

Download
Notepad++8.1 4.7 Don HO

Development

Download
360 Total Security10.8.0.132/ 4.6 QIHU 360 SOFTWARE CO

Antivirus

Download
WordPress5.7.2 4.7 wordpress.org

Internet Tools

Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scratch

Scratch

3.18.1

4.6 242
مراجعة

تحميل برنامج سكراتش 2021 للكمبيوتر مجانا: برنامج 2 Scratch هو برنامج مجاني لتطوير الرسوم المتحركة للأطفال يقوم بتحويل العناصر الرئيسية للبرامج مثل الكائنات Objects، الإجراءات Measures، القواعد rules، والشروط Conditions إلى كتل بسيطة يمكنك سحبها من القائمة وإسقاطها في منطقة البرمجة النصية. التقط بعضًا من هذه العناصر معًا، ويمكنك إنشاء نص يجعل من “sprite” يتكلم أو يشغل مؤثرات صوتية مختلفة أو يتحرك عبر الشاشة ويتفاعل مع النقوش المتحركة الأخرى.

تحميل برنامج سكراتش 2 عربي

يتكون برنامج سكراتش 2 من نافذة بها 4 أقسام منظمة بشكل سهل هذه الأقسام هي “مكتبة العناصر، ساحة البرمجة، منطقة التدريج، نوافذ المعاينة”، أدوات التحكم بديهية بما فيه الكفاية للأطفال لتبدأ بمناورات بسيطة، مثل جعل عصا القطة البرتقالية تمشي إلى الأمام وتقوم بعمل حركات موجية، ولكن أيضاً تكون في نفس الوقت معقدة بما فيه الكفاية لبناء ألعاب تفاعلية أو تشغيل نصوص معقدة، مثل مقاطع الفيديو المختلفة وهذا تستخدم فيه أزرار الزناد وتأثيرات أخرى متنوعة.

برنامج سكراتش 2021 الجديد

يحتوي برنامج سكراتش على عناصر الشبكات الاجتماعية، حيث يمكنك تحميل إنشاءك المكتمل إلى موقع Scratch على الويب، وهذا يعني أنه بإمكانك تنزيل تصميم جاهز لمشترك آخر من على الموقع الرسمي للبرنامج، مما يؤدي إلى فتح النص البرمجي والرسوم المتحركة في تطبيقك المحلي، وهذا يسمح لك بالبناء والتعديل على هذا التصميم أو إلغاء تأمين أسرار البرمجة الخاصة به.

يتميز تطبيق سكراتش بواجهة المستخدم الرسومية التفاعلية التي تتلائم مع معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر وكذلك أجهزة اللاب توب، كما يوفر لك الكثير من الأدوات اللازمة لإنشاء وتطوير القصص التفاعلية والألعاب والرسوم المتحركة الخاصة بك، ويمكنك ايضاً مشاركة محتوى إبداعاتك مع مستخدمين آخرين في مجتمع الإنترنت، وهذا بالطبع ينمي ويعزز فكرة العمل بشكل تعاوني.

برنامج سكراتش 2 لمساعدة الطلاب

تم تصنيف برنامج Scratch 2 من أفضل أدوات التعليم التي تساعد التلاميذ في مختلف المراحل الدراسية وتنمي أفكارهم، حيث يمكن استخدام البرامج من قبل الطلاب بكل سهولة مما يعطيهم فرصة للإبتكار والإبداع، ويمكنك تنزيل برنامج Scratch 2 من قسم تحميل برامج الكمبيوتر مجانًا، كما توضح برامج مكافحة الفيروسات أن هذا البرنامج نظيف وخالي من أي برامج خبيثة، لذلك يمكنك تحميل برنامج Scratch 2 وأنت مطمأن.

باستخدام Scratch، يمكنك برمجة القصص التفاعلية والألعاب والرسوم المتحركة الخاصة بك، ومشاركة  هذه الإبداعات مع أصدقائك عبر شبكة الإنترنت، برنامج سكراتش 2021 اخر اصدار يساعد الشباب على تعلم التفكير الإبداعي، واستخدام العقل بشكل منهجي، ويعطيك فرصة للعمل بشكل جماعي مع أصحابك.

فؤائد برنامج سكراتش للكمبيوتر

يمكنك استخدام برنامج Scratch Kids كأداة تعليمية تربوية تهدف إلى مساعدة جيل جديد من الشباب على تعلم المفاهيم الأساسية لبرمجة البرامج، حيث بإمكانك من خلال تطبيق Scratch تصميم الشخصيات الكرتونية ليس هذا فقط بل بإمكانك جعل هذه الشخصيات تتحرك وتتحدث وتتفاعل مع بعضها البعض من خلال استخدام الأدوات التي يوفرها لك هذا البرنامج الجميل.

في الواقع برنامج سكراتش للكمبيوتر يمكنه القيام بعدد كبير من الإجراءات المثيرة للاهتمام لمساعدة الأطفال على تعلم كيفية البرمجة، فعندما ننظر إلى سكراتش ونستخدمه في الأساس نأخذ لغة برمجة رسومية ونستخدمها في البرمجة بطريقة أسهل بكثير مما قد تتلقاه مع لغات البرمجة التقليدية.

شيء آخر رائع حول هذا البرنامج هو كيف يمكنك استخدامه لإنشاء برنامج نصي يلتقط الكتل الرسومية معًا، ويمكنك استخدامها لتكوين لغز من خلال تصميم الصور التي تتحرك وعند إنشاء الصور التي تتحرك يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الردود المتحركة من خلال بعض الحركات باستخدام الماوس، وهذا يساعد الأطفال على معرفة مقدار الإبداع والمرح الذي يمكنهم الحصول عليه من خلال البرمجة وتعلم لغة الكمبيوتر.

برنامج 2021 Scratch Kids وفن التعامل معه

حقا هناك عدد قليل من المنافذ الإبداعية حيث يمكنك التمتع بنفس المستوى من الإبداع كما هو الحال في البرمجة حيث تضيف المقاطع الصوتية التي تريدها، يمنحك برنامج سكراتش تعلم كثير من الأمور اللممتعة، ولكن يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت قبل إتقان استخدام برنامج Scratch Kids بشكل كامل، ولكن لا تشعر بالإحباط من إحتمال تعلم وإتقان العمل على سكراتش، حيث أنه تأتي الصعوبة الرئيسية لهذا البرنامج في الغالب من امتلاكك البرنامج للعديد من الميزات المختلفة للتحقق أفضل التصاميم الإبداعية.

البرنامج نفسه ليس صعب تعلمه، ولكن تأتي الصعوبة فقط في كثرة مميزات برنامج سكراتش 2، حيث أنه ملئ بالأدوات الرائعة التي من خلالها يمكنك بناء أفضل الإنشاءات والرسومات المتحركة، فقط أطلق العنان لخيالك، وبمجرد الإنتهاء من مشروعك عبر سكراتش، يمكنك مشاركة على الموقع لمعرفة ما أراء الآخرون حول تصميمك، وهذا يمنح مستخدميه أيضًا فرصة التواصل مع مجتمع مشارك في البرمجة، كما يمكنهم أن يجتمعوا مثل العقول التي تلهمهم لمواصلة تعلم البرمجة، ويمكمك ايضاً مشاركة تصميمك على Facebook.

فيمكنك تضمين مشروعك في بعض مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل Facebook، والتي تتيح لك المشاركة مع أصدقائك وعائلتك، فبرنامج 2021 Scratch يشجع الجميع على تعلم البرمجة، وفي الوقت نفسه يلهمك التفكير الناقد من الآخرين على حل المشكلات لأن هذه من أهم المهارات اللازمة لتصبح مبرمجًا.

الإيجابيات

  • تم إعداد هذا البرنامج خصيصًا لمساعدة الأطفال على تعلم كيفية البرمجة.
  • يوفر لك برنامج سكراتش مجتمع نشط يمكنك مشاركة مشاريعك معه.
  • يلهم الأطفال لتعلم التفكير النقدي ومهارات حل المشكلات.

سلبيات

يوجد بعض الصعوبة في استخدام البرنامج بدقة في بداية تعاملك معه، لكن الأمر يستحق المثابرة على التعلم فالبرنامج رائع ويمكنك بعد تنزيل برنامج سكراتش 2 مجانا من موقع كويجي وبعد إتقان التعامل مع هذا البرنامج المذهل سكون بإمكانك إنشاء مجتمع رائع من الرسومات والتصاميم والمشاريع الناجحة.

Rate It

169
5 stars
73
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star

4.6

4.6 من 5
242 تقييم

Latest Updates

Foxit Reader11.0.1.49938 4.7 Foxit Software

أدوات PDF

تحميل
Viber15.8.0.1 4.7 Viber Media

الاتصال والدردشة

تحميل
Double Commander0.9.10 4.5 Double Commander Team

أدوات مساعدة

تحميل
PeaZip8.1.0 4.6 Giorgio Tani

ضغط الملفات

تحميل
Simple Sticky Notes5.1.1 4.5 Simnet

نصوص ومستندات

تحميل
Sandboxie5.50.9 4.5 Ronen Tzur

تصفح الإنترنت

تحميل
Mp3Tag3.08 4.7 MP3Tag

أدوات الصوت َ

تحميل
Bandicam5.2.1 4.4 Bandicam Company

تصوير الشاشة

تحميل

تعليق واحد على “Scratch

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *