Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player

12 Build 951929 Windows 66 316 4.6

Windows Media Player

Download windows media player 2021 for free to play video for the computer. Windows Media Player is the popular media player that works on different Windows systems, which can be used to listen to music files and CDs, watch DVDs and buy media over the Internet, it is a free program available for Windows users 95 and later versions.

Introducing Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player is an integrated media player that plays audio CDs, audio files, DVDs, and video clips. It can play audio and video directly from the Internet. It is a fully functioning media player from Microsoft and is included for free with any version of Windows so you can download the Windows program. Media Player 2021 is free, and it allows users to view photos, play music, and watch video media.

Windows Media Player can play almost all media audio and video file formats. Audio formats include MP3, WMV, WMA, CDA, WAV, and other formats. For video, AVI and MPEG-4 are supported, in addition to other file formats, and other video formats are supported as long as they are installed Associated video codecs.

Windows Media Player features

  • You can also use Windows Media Player to burn CDs or DVDs to a computer, and you can use it to sync files to a mobile device.
  • Download windows media player 11 Arabic where Windows Media Player automatically downloads all the information about the CD you are copying, and includes the information in the MP3 files, and you will notice that your files contain the album name, artist name, song title, year and more.
  • Recent versions of Windows Media Player include access to the Media Guide, which you can use to browse the web for music, movies, TV, and radio, and it’s free for anyone using Windows.
  • Windows Media Player can create playlists, where you can mix songs from different albums in any order in your playlist, and then save your playlist for use at any other time.
  • Windows Media Player runs multiple types of media, supports most AVI, DivX, MOV, and Xvid files, and supports many popular audio and video formats, including 3GP, AAC, AVCHD, MPEG-4, WMV, and WMA, so you don’t have to worry about installing codecs.
  • Tools in Windows Media Player allow you to control content such as downloads, media information changes, plug-ins and options, and options also allow you to set up automatic updates to inform you of content developments, music transcription, security control, device connectivity such as speakers, and private identification.
  • Windows Media Player uses WMV, WMA, and ASF file formats to encode audio and video that has been downloaded from the Internet or ripped from CDs or other storage media, and recent versions of Windows Media Player also include the ability to synchronize digital media with a portable media player, such as Zune From Microsoft or Creative Zen, and purchase or rent any content from online media stores.
  • Microsoft has also released a portable version of the software called Windows Media Player 10 Mobile, this version supports the media formats MP3, ASF, WMA and WMV.
  • You can download windows media player for Windows 10, Windows 7, Windows 8, … and others. Windows Media Player 2021 supports many operating systems of all kinds.

Download Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player is a program that you can use to watch DVDs, listen to CDs, music files, and shop online media over the Internet. There are different versions of Windows Media Player such as version 11 for Windows XP and Vista and version 12 that comes with Windows 7, which is a very versatile program that can use it to watch videos, listen to music files, and listen to radio via the internet. You can download the program by clicking on the following download icon.

App Info

Name: Windows Media Player
Version: 12 Build 951929
Size: 24.56 MB
Views: 66
Op. System: Windows
Price: 0
applicationCategory: MultimediaApplication
Developer: Microsoft
Source: https://www.microsoft.com/windows/windowsmedia/players.aspx
Hein Sport

Hein Sport

Download
OBS Studio

OBS Studio

Download
Open Broadcaster Software

Open Broadcaster Software

Download
WPS Office

WPS Office

Download

Rate this app

316 4.6

يتم فحص الملف الان... يتم فحص الملف الان..

اذا لم يبدا التحميل اضغط هنا

Click to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player

12 Build 951929

4.6 316
مراجعة

تحميل برنامج windows media player 2021 مجانا لتشغيل الفيديو للكمبيوتر فبرنامج 2021 Windows Media Player هو مشغل الوسائط الشهير الذي يعمل على أنظمة ويندوز المختلفة، والذي يمكن استخدامه للاستماع إلى ملفات الموسيقى والأقراص المضغوطة، ومشاهدة أقراص DVD وشراء الوسائط عبر الإنترنت، فهو برنامج مجاني متوفر لمستخدمي Windows 95 والإصدارات الأحدث منه.

التعريف ببرنامج Windows Media Player

برنامج Windows Media Player هو مشغل وسائط متكامل، يقوم بتشغيل الأقراص المضغوطة الصوتية وملفات الصوت وأقراص DVD ومقاطع الفيديو، ويمكنه تشغيل الصوت والفيديو مباشرة من الإنترنت، فهو مشغل وسائط يعمل بشكل كامل من Microsoft ويتم تضمينه مجانًا مع أي نسخة من Windows لذا يمكنك تنزيل برنامج ويندوز ميديا بلاير 2021 مجانا، ويسمح للمستخدمين بعرض الصور وتشغيل الموسيقى ومشاهدة وسائط الفيديو.

يمكن لـ Windows Media Player تشغيل كل تنسيق ملفات الوسائط الصوت والفيديو تقريباً، تتضمن نماذج التنسيقات الصوتية ملفات MP3 وWMV وWMA وCDA وWAV وتنسيقات أخرى، وبالنسبة للفيديو يتم دعم AVI وMPEG-4، بالإضافة إلى تنسيقات ملفات أخرى، ويتم دعم تنسيقات الفيديو الأخرى طالما تم تثبيت برامج ترميز الفيديو المقترنة.

مميزات برنامج 2021 Windows Media Player

  • يمكنك استخدام Windows Media Player أيضاً لنسخ الأقراص المضغوطة أو أقراص DVD إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر، ويمكنك استخدامه لمزامنة الملفات مع جهاز محمول.
  • تحميل برنامج windows media player 11 عربي حيث يقوم Windows Media Player تلقائيًا بتنزيل كافة المعلومات حول القرص المضغوط الذي تقوم بنسخه، ويقوم بتضمين المعلومات الموجودة في ملفات MP3، وسوف تلاحظ أن ملفاتك تحتوي على اسم الألبوم واسم الفنان وعنوان الأغنية والسنة وأكثر من ذلك.
  • تتضمن الإصدارات الأخيرة من Windows Media Player الوصول إلى Media Guide، والتي يمكنك استخدامه لتصفح موقع ويب للموسيقى والأفلام والتلفزيون والراديو، وهو مجاني لأي شخص يستخدم Windows.
  • يمكن لـ Windows Media Player إنشاء قوائم تشغيل، حيث تستطيع مزج الأغاني من ألبومات مختلفة بأي ترتيب في قائمة التشغيل الخاصة بك، ثم تقوم بحفظ قائمة التشغيل الخاصة بك لاستخدامها في أي وقت آخر.
  • برنامجWindows Media Player يشغل أنواعًا متعددة من الوسائط، كما يدعم معظم ملفات AVI وDivX وMOV وXvid، كما يدعم العديد من تنسيقات الصوت والفيديو الشائعة، بما في ذلك 3GP وAAC وAVCHD وMPEG-4 وWMV وWMA، فلا داعي للقلق من تثبيت برامج الترميز.
  • نوفر لكم تحميل برنامج ويندوز ميديا بلاير 2021 اخر اصدار مجانا برابط مباشر من موقع كويجي
  • تسمح لك الأدوات في Windows Media Player بالتحكم في المحتوى مثل التنزيلات وتغييرات معلومات الوسائط والمكونات الإضافية والخيارات، كما تتيح لك الخيارات إعداد التحديثات التلقائية لتخبرك بالتطورات في المحتوى ونسخ الموسيقى والتحكم في الأمان واتصال الأجهزة مثل مكبرات الصوت وتحديد الخصوصية.
  • يستخدم برنامج Windows Media Player تنسيقات ملفات WMV وWMA وASF لترميز الصوت والفيديو الذي تم تنزيله من الإنترنت أو تم نسخه من أقراص مضغوطة أو وسائط تخزين أخرى، وتتضمن الإصدارات الحديثة من برنامج Windows Media Player أيضًا القدرة على مزامنة الوسائط الرقمية مع مشغل وسائط محمول، مثل Zune من Microsoft أو Creative Zen، وشراء أو استئجار أي محتوى من متاجر الوسائط عبر الإنترنت.
  • أصدرت Microsoft أيضًا إصدارًا محمولًا من البرنامج يُسمى Windows Media Player 10 Mobile، هذا الإصدار يدعم صيغ الوسائط MP3،ASF،WMA وWMV.
  • يمكنك تحميل برنامج windows media player ويندوز 10، ويندوز7، ويندوز8، …وغيرها حيث يدعم برنامج ويندوز ميديا بلير 2021 العديد من أنظمة التشغيل بمختلف أنواعها.

تحميل برنامج Windows Media Player

يعد Windows Media Player برنامجًا يمكنك استخدامه لمشاهدة أقراص DVD أو الاستماع إلى الأقراص المضغوطة أو ملفات الموسيقى والتسوق للوسائط عبر الإنترنت، هناك إصدارات مختلفة من Windows Media Player مثل الإصدار 11 لـ Windows XP وVista والإصدار 12 الذي يأتي مع Windows 7، وهو برنامج شديد التنوع يمكن استخدامه لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو والاستماع إلى ملفات الموسيقى والاستماع إلى الراديو عن طريق الإنترنت. يمكنك تحميل البرنامج عن طريق الضغط على أيقونة التحميل التالية.

Rate It

203
5 stars
113
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star

4.6

4.6 من 5
316 تقييم

Latest Updates

Wireshark3.4.7 3.3 Gerald Combs

أدوات الإنترنت

تحميل
Sumatra PDF3.3.3 4.4 Krzysztof Kowalczyk

أدوات PDF

تحميل
Sweet Home 3D6.6 4.7 eTeks

تصميم 3D

تحميل
Registry Life5.10 4.5 chemtable

أدوات مساعدة

تحميل
VueScan9.7.60 4.3 Hamrick Software

تعديل الصور

تحميل
Drupal9.2.2 4.4 drupal.org

برمجة وتطوير

تحميل
Audacity3.0.3 4.6 Audacity Team

تحرير الصوت

تحميل
Pale Moon29.3.0 4.5 The Pale Moon Project

تصفح الإنترنت

تحميل

تعليق واحد على “Windows Media Player

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *