Sublime Text

Web developers and programmers always need tools to help them in programming and coding, as well as web designers, as this profession relies entirely on writing correct and orderly code, coding started on regular text editors and integrated into operating systems except that working in this way was difficult and tedious This is why text editors appeared, most notably Sublime Text. What distinguishes it?

Before we review the advantages of the Sublime Text program, we would like to clarify that the differences between programs specializing in code writing and web design and between regular text editors are very large, as the regular text editor does not provide any assistance to the programmer and also makes the entire text deaf and disorganized, these are the main differences Let’s start examining the features of the program closely:

Sublime Text features

  • Comfortable and easy to handle: The program contains a mini-map (Minimap) that allows you to view project files, in addition to the keyboard shortcuts that the program offers you, and the program supports almost all programming and design languages ​​currently used such as: PHP, CSS and many others.
  • Light and fast: The program is a small area, as well as light, and does not consume computer resources, either processor or RAM.
  • Availability on other platforms: Besides being available for the Windows operating system, Sublime Text is also available on other platforms such as Mac (OS X) as well as Linux, and the advantage of it is that it is available in the same shape and features, which will make your experience of using it one on all operating systems.
  • Fully customizable: Sublime Text allows you to customize almost all of its elements, you can modify and change everything in it to suit your taste and work style such as menus, autocomplete and other elements.
  • Additions Availability: The developers in particular, and the developers in general, provide dozens of additions to the program.

Download and use Sublime Text

Sublime Text 3 is not completely free, you can download and start using it via Koiji, but you must purchase a license to use it later, and the good thing is that the company did not specify a specific time during which you can use the program free of charge during it, that is, in theory – you can use the program Free for the period you want, but the company has the right to stop your program at any time and ask you to purchase its license, which costs $ 70, but this is not likely to happen.

After downloading and installing, you will make sure of yourself the lightness of the program and its small size, as the size of its installation package, is only 8MB, and after installation, the program will occupy an area of ​​only 22MB, which is great considering the capabilities of the program.

After installing and opening the program for the first time, you will not find an explanation interface for the program or the like. All you will find in front of you is an empty program interface. What you have to do later is start work and “open a project”, and the matter is done by clicking on the “File” menu and then “Open” option and select the folder containing the project’s program files, or you can click “New” to create a new file and start from scratch if you don’t have a project.

Discover more great features of Sublime Text 2018

Besides the features that we mentioned above, the program provides dozens of other features that you will explore on your own while using it, especially if you are a programmer or have dealt with similar programs before, such as “Atom”, including:

  • Script autocomplete
  • Search for codes/functions within the file
  • The stability and lightness of the program

The program in general is very good and would be a great companion for every programmer and web designer, but if compared to other programs like PHP Storm it may not excel, but in any case, it suffices.

License Free
Op. System Windows
Category Development
applicationCategory DeveloperApplication
Developer Sublime HQ
Downloads 10
Version 3.2.2 Build 3211
Download 10.42 MB

Rate this app

169 4.5/5
Add review +
5 stars
118
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 stars
2

4.5

4.5 out of 5
169 ratings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our Telegram channel to download apk files easily

Kuegy Soft

The best site for downloading PC programs and mobile applications with a direct links

Sublime Text

Sublime Text

4113

4.6 170
مراجعة

دائمًا ما يحتاج مطوروا الويب والمبرمجين إلى أدوات لتساعدهم في البرمجة وكتابة الأكواد، وكذلك أيضًا مصممي الويب، حيث أن هذه المهنة تعتمد بالكامل على كتابة كود صحيح ومنظم، بدأت كتابة الأكواد على محررات النصوص العادية والمدمجة في أنظمة التشغيل إلا أن العمل بهذه الطريقة كان صعبًا ومملًا، لهذا ظهرت محررات النصوص البرمجية وأبرزها برنامج سبلايم تكست Sublime Text، فما الذي يميزه؟

قبل أن نستعرض مميزات برنامج سابليم تيكست نوّد أن نوضّح أن الفروقات بين البرامج المتخصصة في كتابة الأكواد البرمجية وتصميم المواقع وبين محررات النصوص العادية كبيرة جدًا، حيث أن محرر النصوص العادي لا يقدّم أي مساعدة للمبرمج وكذلك تجعل النص بالكامل أصم وغير منظم، هذه هي الفروقات الأساسية، هيا نبدأ في تفحص مميزات البرنامج عن كثب:

Sublime Text 01
Sublime Text 2019

مميزات برنامج Sublime Text:

  • مريح وسهل في التعامل: يحتوي البرنامج على خريطة مصغرة (Minimap) تتيح لك إمكانية استعراض ملفات المشروع، هذا بجانب اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح التي يقدمها لك البرنامج، كما أن البرنامج يدعم تقريبًا كافة لغات البرمجة والتصميم المستخدمة حاليًا مثل: PHP وCSS وغيرها الكثير.
  • خفيف وسريع: البرنامج مساحته صغيرة وكذلك خفيف ولا يستهلك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر سواء المعالج أو الذاكرة العشوائية.
  • التوفر على المنصات الأخرى: بجانب توفره لنظام تشغيل ويندوز، فـSublime Text متوفر أيضًا على منصّات أخرى مثل ماك (OS X) وكذلك لينيكس، والمميز في الأمر أنه متوفر بنفس الشكل والمميزات، مما سيجعل تجربة استخدامك له واحدة على كافة أنظمة التشغيل.
  • قابل للتخصيص بالكامل: برنامج Sublime Text يتيح لك تخصيص كافة العناصر الخاصة به، تقريبًا يمكنك تعديل وتغيير كل شيء فيه بما يناسب ذوقك وطريقة عملك مثل القوائم، الإكمال التلقائي وغيرها من العناصر.
  • توفر الإضافات: مطوروا البرنامج بشكل خاص والمطورين بشكل عام يوفرون العشرات من الإضافات للبرنامج.

تحميل Sublime Text واستخدامه:

Sublime Text 02
Sublime Text 2

برنامج Sublime Text 3 ليس مجاني بشكل كامل، يمكنك تحميله والبدء في استخدامه عن طريق كويجي، لكن يجب عليك شراء رخصة استخدامه لاحقًا، والجيد في الأمر أن الشركة لم تحدد وقتًا محددًا يمكنك استخدام البرنامج بشكل مجاني خلاله، أي أنه -نظريًا- يمكنك استخدام البرنامج بشكل مجاني للفترة التي تريدها، لكن يحق للشركة إيقاف البرنامج لديك في أي وقت ومطالبتك بشراء الرخصة الخاصة به والتي تكلف $70، لكن حدوث هذا الأمر غير مرجّح.

بعد تحميله وتنصيبه ستتأكد بنفسك من خفّة البرنامج وصغر حجمه، حيث أن حجم حزمة التنصيب الخاصة به 8 ميجابايت فقط، وبعد التنصيب سيشغل البرنامج مساحة 22 ميجابايت فقط، وهو أمر رائع بالنظر إلى إمكانيات البرنامج.

بعد تنصيب البرنامج وفتحه لأول مرة لن تجد واجهة شرح للبرنامج أو ما شابهها، كل ما ستجده أمامك هو واجهة البرنامج فارغة، ما عليك فعله لاحقًا هو البدء في العمل و”فتح مشروع”، ويتم الأمر عن طريق الضغط على قائمة “File” ومن ثم الخيار “Open” وقم بتحديد المجلّد الذي يحتوي على الملفات البرمجية للمشروع، أو يمكنك الضغط على “New” لإنشاء ملف جديد والبدء من الصفر إن لم يكن لديك مشروع.

اكتشف المزيد من المزايا الرائعة لبرنامج Sublime Text 2018

Sublime Text 03

بجانب المميزات التي ذكرناها بالأعلى، يوفّر البرنامج عشرات المميزات الأخرى والتي ستستكشفها بنفسك أثناء استخدامه خاصة وإن كنت مبرمج أو تعاملت مع برامج مشابهة من قبل مثل “Atom”، ومنها:

  • الإكمال التلقائي للنص البرمجي
  • البحث عن الأكواد/الدوال داخل الملف
  • ثبات البرنامج وخفته

البرنامج بشكل عام جيد جدًا وسيكون رفيقًا رائعًا لكل مبرمج ومصمم ويب، لكن في حالة مقارنته ببرامج أخرى مثل PHP Storm قد لا يتفوق، لكنه على كل حال يكفي بالغرض.

كما ذكرنا بالأعلى، يمكنك تحميل برنامج 2 Sublime Text احدث اصدار والبدء في تجربته.

Rate It

118
5 stars
51
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star

4.6

4.6 من 5
170 تقييم

Latest Updates

Python3.9.7 4.5 Python Software Foundation

برمجة وتطوير

تحميل
GAME MAKER STUDIO2.3.4 Build 583 4.6 YoYo Games

أدوات الألعاب

تحميل
foobar20001.6.7 final 4.2 FooBar

برامج الوسائط المتعددة

تحميل
pixillion8.63 4.5 NCH Software

تعديل الصور

تحميل
Sandboxie5.51.6 4.5 Ronen Tzur

تصفح الإنترنت

تحميل
CherryTree0.99.41 4.7 Giuseppe Penone

أدوات مساعدة

تحميل
Monkey’s Audio7.0.2 4.8 Monkey's Audio

برامج الوسائط المتعددة

تحميل
Malwarebytes4.4.6 4.2 Malwarebytes

مضاد الفيروسات

تحميل

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *