Notepad++

Our program today is very important for programmers or beginners in learning programming if you are one of them then you definitely have a permanent desire to amend the code codes, you must use Notepad ++ program, which is the best in the world of editing texts and modifying the codes Software.

Notepad ++ is one of the best programs that use text editing for coding. It is a program that works on all operating systems and on all devices. Notepad ++ does not consume a lot of system resources, and it supports code editing for a wide range of languages Programming, we must note that Notepad ++ is a completely free program.

What is Notepad ++ and how does it work?

Download the notepad program for the computer Notepad ++ is one of the programs that are distributed free of charge, it is a free software and licensed by the GNU General Public License. Notepad ++ is hosted on SourceForge, this unique program has been downloaded by more than 27 million people around the world, and has Notepad ++ won the Best Choice Award in the SourceForge platform as the best tool in software development, and in 2010 the Notepad ++ project moved from SourceForge to Tox Family, which is a non-profit organization that provides all free services to projects that build free software.

Notepad ++ features

  • The Notepad Plus Plus notepad supports tabbed editing operations, allowing users to do many tasks at the same time, and open more than one file to work on them at the same time and using multiple editing windows.
  • Notepad ++ supports several technologies, including drag and drop technology.
  • Notepad ++ supports multiple support for temporary storage technology.
  • notepad ++ download With Notepad ++ you can control the movement of text horizontally or vertically.
  • Not only that, Notepad ++ supports automatic spell checking.
  • Notepad ++ can control the process of searching and replacing multiple lines and files.
  • Notepad ++ provides you with a summary of what has been found and replaced.
  • Using Notepad ++ you can compare files and their contents, not just files.
  • Don’t forget to zoom in and out of the written texts.
  • Free download notepad ++ program for computers with direct link 2021 latest version
  • In Notepad ++ you will find a list of settings that list contains a set of commands that contain a number of settings that can be modified according to what the work needs to be done.
  • Notepad ++ provides you with a rich search list of codecs that programmers constantly need.

What programming languages ​​does Notepad ++ support?

Download Notepad for the computer Notepad ++ supports more than 50 programming languages ​​where Notepad ++ automatically detects programming languages ​​using the file extension to be created or modified, and the user can change the editing patterns in automatic programming languages, so Notepad ++ does not look at the type The file, however, treats it according to the programming language specified by the user.

Download the notepad 2021 program Notepad ++ was developed through the use of the Centella Software Library and through the use of the c ++ language, the goal is to increase the performance of the program and reduce its size, and we must not forget that Notepad ++ always seeks to reduce energy consumption by developing the program for that.

How do I choose the programming language in Notepad ++?

You can download the Notepad program for free when you install the program. You will find a list of programming languages ​​that you can choose from in order to be assigned to it. Those languages ​​are arranged according to the alphabet, and after setting the language you want, the code will appear. You can also, when working on the file that contains the programming language, to save to your computer with the addition of the appropriate language extension.

Notepad ++ is one of the most important text editing software ever, and the first preference for a large number of users and programmers.

License Free
Op. System Windows
Category Development
applicationCategory UtilitiesApplication
Developer Don HO
Downloads 34
Version 7.9.5 (64-bit)
Download 4.04MB

Rate this app

178 4.7/5
Add review +
5 stars
125
4 stars
36
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
2

4.7

4.7 out of 5
178 ratings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our Telegram channel to download apk files easily

Kuegy Soft

The best site for downloading PC programs and mobile applications with a direct links

تحميل برنامج تحميل برنامج نوت باد بلس 2019  Notepad++..

الترخيص مجانًا
نظام التشغيل Windows
التصنيف برمجة وتطوير
التصنيف العام UtilitiesApplication
المطوّر Don HO
التحميلات 1017
الإصدار 7.9.3 (64bit)

قيّم هذا التطبيق

178 4.7/5
أضف مراجعة +
5 نجوم
125
4 نجوم
36
3 نجوم
11
2 نجوم
5
1 نجمة
2

4.7

4.7 من 5
178 تقييم

Notepad++

تحميل برنامج تحميل برنامج نوت باد بلس 2019  Notepad++ برنامجنا اليوم مهم جداً للمبرمجين أو المبتدئين في تعلم البرمجة، فإن كنت واحداً منهم فأنت بالتأكيد لديك الرغبة الدائمة في تعديل الأكواد البرمجية، فلا بد لك من استخدام برنامج Notepad++ وهو الأفضل في عالم تحرير النصوص والتعديل على الأكواد البرمجية.

تنزيل برنامج تحميل برنامج نوت باد إن Notepad++ أحد أفصل البرامج التي تستخدم في تحرير النصوص المخصصة لكتابة الأكواد البرمجية، وهو من البرامج التي تعمل على كافة أنظمة التشغيل وعلى كافة الأجهزة، لا يستهلك Notepad++ الكثير من موارد النظام، وهو يدعم تحرير الأكواد لمجموعات واسعة من لغات البرمجة، لابد لنا أن ننوه أنّ Notepad++ برنامج مجاني تماماً.

ما هو Notepad++ وما هي آلية عمله؟

تحميل برنامج notepad للكمبيوتر Notepad++ هو واحد من البرامج التي يتم توزيعها بشكل مجاني، وهو من البرمجيات الحرة والمرخصة من قبل رخصة جنو العمومية، يُستضاف برنامج Notepad++ على موقع سورس فورج، هذا البرنامج المميز تم تحميله من قبل أكثر من 27 مليون شخصاً حول العالم، وقد حاز Notepad++ على جائزة الاختيار الأفضل في منصة سورس فورج كأفضل أداة في تطوير البرمجيات، أما في عام 2010 فقد انتقل مشروع Notepad++ من سورس فورج إلى توكس فاميلي، وهي من المنظمات الغير ربحية والتي تقدم كافة الخدمات المجانية للمشاريع التي تبني برمجيات مجانية.

مميزات برنامج Notepad++

  • إن برنامج المفكرة نوت باد بلس بلس يدعم عمليات التحرير المبوبة، حيث يسمح للمستخدمين بالقيام بالعديد من المهام في نفس الوقت، وفتح أكثر من ملف للعمل عليهم في ذات الوقت وباستخدام نافذة تحرير متعددة.
  • يدعم برنامج Notepad++ عدة تقنيات منها تقنية السحب والإفلات.
  • يدعم برنامج Notepad++ خاصية الدعم المتعدد لتقنية التخزين المؤقتة.
  • notepad++ download يمكن باستخدام برنامج Notepad++ التحكم بتحريك النصوص بشكل أفقي أو عامودي.
  • ليس ذلك فقط بل إن Notepad++ يدعم التدقيق التلقائي الإملائي.
  • يمكن لبرنامج Notepad++ التحكم بعملية البحث والاستبدال في السطور والملفات المتعددة.
  • يقدم لك برنامج Notepad++ ملخصاً لما تم إيجاده واستبداله.
  • يمكن عبر استخدام Notepad++ مقارنة الملفات ومحتوياتها وليس فقط الملفات.
  • لا ننسى خاصية التكبير والتصغير للنصوص المكتوبة.
  • تحميل برنامج notepad++ مجانا للكمبيوت برابط مباشر 2021 اخر اصدار
  • في Notepad++ ستجد قائمة إعدادات تحتوي تلك القائمة على مجموعة من الأوامر والتي تحتوي على عدد من الإعدادات التي يمكن التعديل عليها وفق ما يتطلب العمل المراد تنفيذه.
  • يوفر لك Notepad++ قائمة بحث غنية بالأكواد البرمجية التي يحتاجها المبرمجون بشكل مستمر.

ما هي لغات البرمجة التي يدعمها برنامج Notepad++؟

تحميل برنامج المفكرة للكمبيوتر إن برنامج Notepad++ يدعم أكثر من 50 لغة برمجية حيث يقوم Notepad++ بالكشف التلقائي عن لغات البرمجة باستخدام امتداد الملف المراد إنشائه أو التعديل عليه، كما يستطيع المستخدم التغيير في أنماط التحرير في لغات البرمجة التلقائية، إذاً فإن برنامج Notepad++ لا ينظر في نوع الملف ولكن يعامله بحسب لغة البرمجة التي تم تحديدها من قبل المستخدم.

تنزيل برنامج notepad 2021 لقد تم تطوير Notepad++ عبر استخدام مكتبة سينتيلا البرمجية وعبر استخدام لغة c++، فالهدف من ذلك هو زيادة أداء البرنامج والتقليل من حجمه، ولا يجب أن ننسى ان Notepad++ تسعى دائماً إلى التقليل من استهلاك الطاقة عن طريق تطوير البرنامج لذلك.

كيف أختار لغة البرمجة في برنامج Notepad++؟

تنزيل برنامج المفكرة مجانا عند تنصيبك للبرنامج ستجد قائمة للغات البرمجة التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها كي يتم تعيينها لذلك، فتلك اللغات مرتبة حسب الأحرف الأبجدية، وبعد تعيين اللغة التي تريدها سوف تظهر التعليمات البرمجية، يمكنك أيضاً عند العمل على الملف الذي يحوي اللغة البرمجية، أن تقوم بحفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع إضافة امتداد اللغة المناسبة.

برنامج Notepad++ هو أحد أهم برامج تحرير النصوص على الإطلاق، والتفضيل الأول لعدد كبير من المستخدمين والمبرمجين.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Join our Telegram channel to download apk files easily

Kuegy Soft

أفضل موقع لتحميل برامج الكمبيوتر وتطبيقات الموبايل بروابط مباشرة سريعة ودائمة. ادعمنا!