Download Share It for Computer 2021 program for free Latest version of Share It is a program that..

License Free
Op. System Windows
Category Synchronization
applicationCategory UtilitiesApplication
Developer Click&ShareIt
Downloads 31
Version 1.23

Rate this app

97 3.7/5
Add review +
5 stars
78
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

3.7

3.7 out of 5
97 ratings

Shareit

Download Share It for Computer 2021 program for free Latest version of Share It is a program that performs several important tasks, and is available for mobile and computers. The task of sending and receiving files is the primary task for which ShareIt was developed.

Shareit

Download Share It for Windows 7 The ShareIt 2021 program also works on most operating systems, whether on the computer or on the smartphone, and the ShareIt 2021 program can also be used to send video files, audio clips, mobile applications, computer programs, text files and all other types of files.

ShareIt provides you with the ability to send and receive files from a smartphone to another smartphone or from a smartphone to a computer or from a computer to a smartphone or from a computer to a computer, that is, it sends and receives files to and from all the devices it works on regardless of the type The device and its system also use Wi-Fi instead of Bluetooth, which was used by some old programs, which provides a very high speed in sending and receiving files.

Shareit 2021 program between computers and smartphones

Download Share it to the computer for free, as for the mobile version, when sending large files, there may be no blank memory on the phone to receive the file, in which case you can receive it on the external SD card by changing the location of receiving files through options, and it can be easily linked Smartphone in a computer using Share It in several ways.

For example, you can connect a computer to a mobile phone by opening a contact point from the mobile phone and calling it from the computer, or by opening a contact point from the computer and connecting to it from the mobile phone, and all this is done through the program itself. The QR code can also be shown on the computer and scanned using the mobile camera so that the computer and the mobile phone can communicate with each other instantly.

Share it for computer Arabic

Download the shareit program for the computer is Arabic. The size of the ShareIt program is small and does not require a large memory to install on a mobile or computer. It also does not consume a lot of memory when it is running due to the fact that the functions it performs are relatively uncomplicated, and it is also possible to do a text chat between any two mobiles connected to each other using it, and it is also possible to shake a mobile from the other mobile connected to it.

Shareit 2021 allows you to cancel the transmission process at the time you want and without problems, and if a problem occurs during transmission, for example, if you are sending a very large file and its size is 500 MB and the transmission stops at 250 MB, the program when you resend the file resumes the transmission and does not start Send again, so you save a lot of time.

Shareit is free on the computer and on the mobile and is available in the Google store and in many Arab and international websites. It is available in a large number of languages, including Arabic and English, and it is possible to display the images on the mobile phone on a computer.

Download shareit computer program in Arabic 2020, and you can browse computer files and copy them to mobile easily. The shareit program features the latest version with an easy-to-use interface, so even children are able to use Share It with high professionalism and great ease.

Disadvantages of Share It

  • Errors occur when trying to connect to a smartphone through a computer if the computer is connected to a Wi-Fi network transmitted via a router or other device. Therefore it is advised to disconnect the computer from any other device connected to it via Wi-Fi before opening Share It.
  • Sometimes errors occur in sending files from the computer to the mobile phone, as the program cancels the transmission without reason, and then you will have to resend the file that was canceled, with the note as we mentioned that the program does not resend the file from the beginning.

How to connect the mobile phone to the computer via share it

  • Install the latest version of Share It on your computer, and the latest version also on your smartphone.
  • Make sure that the computer’s Wi-Fi device is working and an ID.
  • Open Share It on the computer, then open it on the mobile.
  • From the options in the program on the mobile, click “Computer Connect”.
  • We offer you to download shareit computer 2021 program with a direct link.
  • You will see the name of the access point transmitted by your computer that was created using Share It. Click on it.
  • The connection may take place immediately, or the program may ask you on the mobile phone to enter the password of the connection point or/and you may be asked to obtain approval to call on the computer and the mobile then you can press OK on both devices to call.

Note: The password is displayed on the interface of the program on the computer, and if it is not displayed, you can display it by clicking on the eye shape next to the text box in which you type the password.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our Telegram channel to download apk files easily

Kuegy Soft

The best site for downloading PC programs and mobile applications with a direct links

تحميل برنامج Shareit للكمبيوتر بالعربي ويندز 7 مجانا 2022

Share It

4.0 Windows 53 128 4.8

تحميل برنامج Shareit للكمبيوتر بالعربي ويندز 7 مجانا 2022

نقدم لكم من خلال هذا المقال تحميل برنامج شير ات للكمبيوتر 2022 مجانا اخر اصدار shareit pc  وهو برنامج يقوم بعدة مهام مهمة، ويتوفر تحميل برنامج Shareit للكمبيوتر للموبايل والكمبيوتر. تعتبر مهمة إرسال الملفات واستقبالها المهمة الأساسية التي عمل الموقع المطور لتطبيق على تطويرها وتحسينها طوال الوقت

shareit free download for pc latest version

برنامج شير ات shareit pc تحميل

تحميل برنامج شير ات للكمبيوتر ويندوز 7 حيث يعمل البرنامج على معظم أنظمة التشغيل سواء على الكمبيوتر أو على الهاتف الذكي، كما يمكن يستحدم تنزيل برنامج شير ات للكمبيوتر بالعربي 2022 مجانا في إرسال ملفات الفيديو والمقاطع الصوتية وتطبيقات الموبايل وبرامج الكمبيوتر والملفات النصية وجميع أنواع الملفات الأخرى.

تحميل برنامج Shareit للكمبيوتر

يوفر لك تنزيل برنامج الشير إمكانية إرسال الملفات واستقبالها من هاتف ذكي إلى هاتف ذكي آخر أو من هاتف ذكي إلى كمبيوتر أو من كمبيوتر إلى هاتف ذكي أو من كمبيرتر إلى كمبيوتر، أي أنه يرسل ويستقبل الملفات من وإلى جميع الأجهزة التي يعمل عليها بغض النظر عن نوع الجهاز ونظامه، كام يستخدم تقنية الواي فاي بدلا من البلوتوث الذي كانت تستخدمه بعض البرامج القديمة، ما يوفر سرعة عالية جدا في إرسال الملفات واستقبالها.

برنامج shareit 2021 بين الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية

بالنسبة لنسخة الموبايل، عند إرسال ملفات كبيرة الحجم قد لا توجد ذاكرة فارغة على الهاتف لاستقبال الملف، وفي هذه الحال يمكنك استقباله على بطاقة الذاكرة الخارجية SD عن طريق تغيير مكان استقبال الملفات من خلال الخيارات، ويمكن بسهولة ربط الهاتف الذكي بالكمبيرتر باستخدام البرنامج وبعدة طرق.

البرنامج يعمل مع جميع اصدارات ويندوز

فمثلا يمكنك وصل كمبيوتر بموبايل عن طريق فتح نقطة اتصال من الموبايل والاتصال بها من الكمبيوتر أو عن طريق فتح نقطة اتصال من الكمبيوتر والاتصال بها من الموبايل، وكل هذا يتم من خلال البرنامج نفسه. يمكن أيضا إظهار رمز الاستجابة السريعة على الكمبيوتر ومسحه ضوئيا باستخدام كاميرا الموبايل ليتم وصل الكمبيوتر والموبايل مع بعضهما بشكل فوري.

برنامج شير ات للكمبيوتر عربي

تحميل برنامج shareit للكمبيوتر بالعربي ويندوز 7 فحجم البرنامج صغير ولا يحتاج إلى ذاكرة كبيرة لتثبيته على الموبايل أو على الكمبيوتر. كما أنه لا يستهلك الكثير من الذاكرة عند تشغيله نظرا لكون الوظائف التي يقوم بها غير معقدة نسبيا، ويمكن ايضاً القيام بدردشة نصية بين أي موبايلين متصلين ببعضهما باستخدامه، كما يمكن هز موبايل من الموبايل الآخر المتصل به.

يسمح لك تحميل شير ات للكمبيوتر بإلغاء عملية الإرسال في وقت تريد وبدون حدوث مشاكل، وإذا حدثت مشكلة أثناء الإرسال، مثلا إذا كنت ترسل ملفا كبيرا جدا وليكن حجمه 500 ميغا بايت وتوقف الإرسال عند 250 ميغا بايت، فإن البرنامج عند معاودة إرسال الملف يستأنف الإرسال ولا يبدأ الإرسال من جديد، وبالتالي يوفر الكثير من الوقت.

تنزيل shareit pc مجاني على الكمبيوتر وعلى الموبايل، ومتوفر في متجر جوجل وفي الكثير جدا من مواقع الويب العربية والعالمية. يتوفر بعدد كبير من اللغات منها اللغة العربية واللغة الإنجليزية، ويمكن بواسطته عرض الصور الموجودة على الموبايل على الكمبيوتر.

2021 shareit pc تحميل كما يمكن تصفح ملفات الكمبيوتر ونسخها إلى الموبايل بسهولة. ويتميز برنامج الإصدار الإخير من البرنامج بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام، فحتى الأطفال قادرون على استخدام البرنامج باحترافية عالية وسهولة كبيرة.

عيوب برنامج شيرات shareit pc download windows 10

  • تحدث أخطاء عند محاولة الاتصال بالهاتف الذكي من خلال الكمبيوتر في حال كان الكمبيوتر متصل بشبكة واي فاي تبث عن طريق راوتر أو أي جهاز آخر. لذلك ينصح بقطع اتصال الكمبيوتر بأي جهاز آخر متصل به عن طريق الواي فاي قبل فتح البرنامج.
  • تحدث أحيانا أخطاء في إرسال الملفات من الكمبيوتر إلى الموبايل، إذ يقوم البرنامج بإلغاء الإرسال بدون سبب، وعندها ستضطر إلى إعادة إرسال الملف الذي تم إلغاء إرساله، مع الملاحظة كما ذكرنا أن البرناج لا يعيد إرسال الملف من البداية.

كيفية وصل الموبايل بالكمبيرتر عن طريق شير إت

  • قم بتثبيت آخر نسخة من برنامج شيرات على الكمبيوتر، وآخر نسخة أيضا على الهاتف الذكي.
  • تأكد أن جهاز الواي فاي في الكمبيوتر يعمل ومعرف.
  • افتح البرنامج على الكمبيوتر، ثم افتحه على الموبايل.
  • من الخيارات في البرنامج على الموبايل اضغط “اتصال الكمبيوتر”.
  • نوفر لكم تحميل برنامج shareit للكمبيوتر 2021 برابط مباشر.
  • سيظهر لك اسم نقطة الوصول التي يبثها حاسوبك والتي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام التطبيق اضغط عليها.
  • قد يتم التوصيل فورا أو قد يطلب منك البرنامج على الموبايل إدخال كلمة مرور نقطة الاتصال أو/و قد يطلب منك الحصول على الموافقة للاتصال على الكمبيوتر والموبايل عندها يمكنك الضغط على موافق بكلا الجهازين للاتصال.

ملاحظة: كلمة المرور تكون ظاهرة على واجهة البرنامج على الكمبيوتر، وإذا لم تكن ظاهرة يمكنك إظهارها بالضغط على شكل العين الموجود بجانب مربع النص الذي تكتب فيه كلمة المرور.

بيانات التطبيق

الاسم: Share It
الإصدار: 4.0
الحجم: 6.15MB
المشاهدات: 53
نظام التشغيل: Windows
السعر: 0
التصنيف العام: UtilitiesApplication
المطوّر: ushareit
المصدر: http://www.ushareit.com/

قيّم هذا التطبيق

128 4.8

يتم فحص الملف الان... يتم فحص الملف الان..

اذا لم يبدا التحميل اضغط هنا

اضغط هنا للتحميل

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *