Adobe PDF Reader

Adobe Reader

Windows 52 140 4.8

Adobe PDF Reader

Free Download Adobe PDF Reader is the basic software for sharing electronic documents. It is the only PDF viewer that can open and interact with all PDF documents. Adobe Reader is used to view, read, search, and print PDF files, and Adobe Reader allows you to save rights to a document by adding a digital signature to all pages of the document.

Add annotations to pdf files

Adobe Reader provides the ability to comment in more than one format, where you can add text and voice comments to PDF files, including the ability to place attached files as a comment on a specific part of the text inside a PDF document, in addition to drawing custom tags on file pages, such as longitudinal lines or Spin-offs, arrows, shapes, and annotations.

Program open pdf for computer

Now, do you have a PDF form that needs more attention or customization? Well, Adobe PDF reader can fill out, sign and save your forms, with the ability to send them without the need for paper printing or external mail to send them!
Of course, you can do this using Adobe Reader on any Windows or Mac operating system, including Windows 8 and Windows 10, with the “touch” feature available for an optimal experience.

Protect pdf files

One of the most important things that 2021 Adobe Reader can enjoy in its latest version of 2021 is to provide the maximum possible protection for your files and private documents. They are always improving the protection mode in Adobe Reader to protect your text forms from stealing data inside them, or even just display them.

To protect the display of your files, the program creates a separate virtual desktop when starting to read files, providing an additional stage of protection, and when maximum protection is enabled, the program adds a custom framework called Whitelisting PDF, for Windows, Mac OS.

Best PDF Reader for PC

Despite the headlines, negative pronouncements, and security vulnerabilities that are discovered in the program, Adobe Reader is a PDF program found on most computers around the world, as it is best known as the best PDF reader for the computer.

Free download pdf software

The free version of the program is available for different operating systems, which comes with the basic features needed to play PDF files, such as viewing, printing, and converting, as well as the advantage of merging multiple PDF documents together into a single PDF. The feature of setting rights, adding comments and bookmarks is also available for free.

Create a multi-page PDF file from images or text

Most modern office applications – such as OpenOffice or Microsoft Office – offer the ability to create PDFs directly from documents that you open with the push of a button, from one page to multiple pages. Some programs come with this feature by default, others require the addition – usually free – of charge. However, all word processing programs easily generate PDFs, whether with or without specific add-ons. And whether text files or pictures.

What is the advantage of using pdf software?

As a rule, each program has its own output format, or so-called extension or format. This applies not only to word processing programs such as Adobe Reader, but also to other programs such as graphics and presentation programs.

Consequently, it is difficult to exchange documents if other computer programs that do not know the format of the document you want to read or view are installed, usually interpreted incorrectly either completely and appear as symbols and strange characters, or partial errors in document formatting such as font type, size, and image locations Media and footnotes.

To avoid this problem in sharing documents, PDF format has taken a leading role. Adobe has released Adobe Reader in its various versions, and its paid and free versions. That can be downloaded and installed by anyone to view PDF documents for free without having to buy Adobe Reader, search, or serial to have the software fully available.

Consequently, it has been made possible to open and view PDF documents correctly without any design or format problems, for free!

App Info

Name: Adobe Reader
Version:
Size: 1.1MB
Views: 52
Op. System: Windows
Price: 0
applicationCategory: UtilitiesApplication
Developer: Adobe
Source: https://get.adobe.com/reader/

Rate this app

140 4.8

يتم فحص الملف الان... يتم فحص الملف الان..

اذا لم يبدا التحميل اضغط هنا

Click to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adobe Reader

Adobe Reader

1 160
مراجعة

تحميل برنامج pdf مجانا برنامج قارئ الكتب الإلكترونية Adobe PDF Reader هو البرنامج الأساسي لمشاركة المستندات الإلكترونية. وهو عارض ملفات PDF الوحيد الذي يمكنه فتح جميع مستندات PDF والتفاعل معها. يتم استخدام تحميل ادوب ريدر Adobe Reader لعرض وقراءة ملفات PDF والبحث بداخلها وطباعتها، كما ويتيح لك أدوب ريدر إمكانية حفظ الحقوق على المستند عن طريق إضافة توقيع رقمي على جميع صفحات المستند.

إضافة تعليقات توضيحية على ملفات pdf

يوفر برنامج قراءة الكتب pdf من أدوبي Adobe Reader إمكانية التعليق بأكثر من شكل، حيث تتمكن من إضافة تعليقات نصية وصوتية على ملفات PDF، بما في ذلك إمكانية وضع ملفات مرفقة كتعليق على جزء معين من النص بداخل مستند PDF، بالإضافة إلى رسم العلامات المخصصة على صفحات الملف، مثل الخطوط الطولية أو العرضية، والأسهم والأشكال والتعليقات التوضيحية.

برنامج فتح ملفات pdf للكمبيوتر

الآن؛ هل لديك نموذج PDF يحتاج إلى مزيد من الاهتمام أو التخصيص؟ حسنًا، يستطيع برنامج قاريء ملفات PDF من شركة أدوب ملء نماذجك وتوقيعها وحفظها، مع إمكانية إرسالها دون الحاجة إلى الطباعة الورقية أو البريد الخارجي لإرسالها!
وبالطبع؛ فإنه يمكنك القيام عن طريق تحميل برنامج pdf وتشغيله على أي نظام تشغيل ويندوز أو ماك، بما في ذلك Windows 8 , Windows 10، مع إتاحة خاصية “اللمس” للحصول على تجربة مثالية.

حماية ملفات pdf

ومن أهم ما يمكن أن يتمتع به برنامج 2021 Adobe Reader في إصداره الأخير لعام 2021 هو توفير أقصى حماية ممكنة لملفاتك ومستنداتك الخاصة، إنهم يقومون دومًا بتحسين وضع الحماية في برنامج أدوب ريدر لحماية نماذجك النصّية من سرقة البيانات بداخلها، أو حتى مجرد عرضها.

تتضمن طرق حماية ملفات pdf العديد من الأشكال، منها على سبيل المثال:

  • منع النسخ من ملف pdf.
  • حماية ملف pdf من التعديل عليه.
  • قفل pdf عن طريق وضع باسورد أو كلمة مرور.
  • جعل pdf ملف قابل للقراءة أو العرض فقط.
تحميل برنامج pdf

منع النسخ وجعل ملف pdf للقراءة فقط

لحماية عرض ملفاتك فإن البرنامج يقوم بإنشاء سطح مكتب وهمي منفصل عند البدء في قراءة الملفات، مما يوفر مرحلة إضافية من الحماية، وعند تفعيل الحماية القصوى فإن البرنامج يقوم بإضافة إطار عمل مخصص يُدعى Whitelisting PDF، لنظامي التشغيل Windows , Mac OS.

أفضل برنامج قاريء PDF عربي للكمبيوتر

وعلى الرغم من العناوين والتصريحات السلبية، والثغرات الأمنية التي تُكتشف في البرنامج؛ فإن Adobe Reader هو برنامج PDF موجود على معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر في جميع أنحاء العالم، حيث اشتهر على أنه أفضل برنامج قاريء PDF للكمبيوتر.

تحميل برنامج pdf مجانا

النسخة المجانية من البرنامج متوفرة لأنظمة التشغيل المختلفة، والتي تأتي متضمنة الميزات الأساسية اللازمة لتشغيل ملفات PDF، مثل العرض والطباعة والتحويل، بالإضافة إلى ميزة دمج مستندات PDF متعددة بعضها إلى بعض لتكون في ملف PDF واحد. خاصية وضع الحقوق وإضافة التعليقات والإشارات المرجعية تتوفر أيضًا بشكل مجاني.

إنشاء ملف PDF متعدد الصفحات من الصور أو النصوص

توفّر معظم تطبيقات المكاتب الحديثة -مثل OpenOffice أو Microsoft Office– ميزة إنشاء ملفات بي دي اف مباشرة من المستندات التي تفتحها بضغطة زر، من صفحة واحدة وحتى صفحات متعددة. بعض البرامج تأتي مع هذه الميزة بشكل افتراضي، والبعض الآخر يتطلب إضافة -عادة ما تكون مجانية-. ومع ذلك؛ فإن جميع البرامج التي لها علاقة بمعالجة الكلمات تولد ملفات PDF بسهولة، سواء بالاعتماد على إضافات معيّنة أو بدون. وسواء ملفات النصوص أو الصور.

ما هي ميزة استخدام برامج pdf؟

كقاعدة عامة، يحتوي كل برنامج على تنسيق إخراج خاص به، أو ما يعرف بامتداد أو صيغة. هذا لا ينطبق فقط على برامج معالجة النصوص مثل أدوب ريدر، ولكن أيضًا على البرامج الأخرى مثل برامج الرسومات والعروض التقديمية.

وبناءً على ذلك؛ فإنه يصعب تبادل المستندات إذا تم تثبيت برامج الكمبيوتر الأخرى التي لا تعرف تنسيق المستند الذي تود قراءته أو عرضه، عادة ما يتم تفسيره بشكل خاطئ سواء بشكل كامل فيظهر كرموز وأحرف غريبة، أو أخطاء جزئية في تنسيق المستند كنوع الخط وحجمه وأماكن الصور والوسائط والحواشي.

ولتفادي هذه المشكلة في تبادل الوثائق؛ أخذ تنسيق PDF دورًا رائدًا. فقد قامت شركة Adobe بإصدار برنامج Adobe Reader بإصداراته المختلفة، وبنسختيه المدفوعة والأخرى المجانية. التي يمكن تحميلها وتثبيتها بواسطة أي شخص لعرض مستندات PDF مجانًا دون الحاجة لشراء برنامج Adobe Reader أو البحث عن أو سيريال ليتوفر لديه البرنامج بشكل كامل.

وبناءً على ذلك، فإنه قد أتيح فتح مستندات PDF ومشاهدتها بشكل صحيح دون أي مشاكل في التصميم أو التنسيق، مجانًا!

Rate It

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1
1 star

1

1 من 5
160 تقييم

Latest Updates

Avidemux2.7.8 4.5 berliOS

تحرير الفيديو

تحميل
Balabolka2.15.0.793 3.8 LexiMoSoft

برامج الوسائط المتعددة

تحميل
Format Factory5.7.5.0 4.7 Chenjunhao

تحويل الصيغ

تحميل
WinSCP Portable5.19.2 4.2 WinSCP team

أدوات الإنترنت

تحميل
Opera77.0.4054.277 4.7 Opera.com

تصفح الإنترنت

تحميل
GeoGebra6.0.654.0 4.3 Markus Hohemwarter

التعليم واللغات

تحميل
Whatsapp Desktop2.2126.14.0 4.3 WhatsApp

الاتصال والدردشة

تحميل
Open Broadcaster Software27.0.1 4.5 Jim

أدوات البث

تحميل

تعليق واحد على “Adobe Acrobat Reader

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *