Microsoft Photo Story

2021 Microsoft Photo Story is a free Windows program that lets you create audio-visual presentations from your photos and photos.You can quickly crop, rotate, and edit photos;Microsoft Photo Story saves your presentations as WMV files that you can run on your computer or convert using a third-party video adapter.The final files can be small enough to be sent via email as well.Many Windows users already have, those who cannot download it, install it or fix the current installation, if necessary.We looked at the latest version, Photo Story 3.

Download Microsoft Photo Story for free with a live link to the latest 2020 version

Microsoft Photo Story 2021 for pc starts with a processor that offers three options: start a new story, edit a project, or run a story.With no stories to edit or run, we started with the first option.However, in the bottom left corner of the program window there is a small help button that opens a fairly large help file that many users may prefer as a starting point because it explains each step and also offers extras such as tips, tricks and access options for individuals with disabilities, and a glossary.Anyway, the software wizard makes every step easy even for beginners.

microsoft photo story download windows 10

microsoft photostory 3 for windows 10.The main window displays selected images and allows us to crop and rotate them, correct color and red eye levels, and apply a variety of visual effects from the drop-down menu.The automatic repair feature automatically corrects the color, contrast and red eye as well.Photo Story offers a lot of tips, such as telling us that removing black borders from our photos using the Remove Black Borders tool will improve their on-screen appearance.The selection tool ensures that the right part of your image is retained.We added text, sarda and music and saved our project with a lot of playing options.

Photo Story 3 presentations are great for weddings, birthdays, and other celebrations.With a little time and effort, this amazingly versatile tool can tell all kinds of stories.It's a hidden gem in Windows.

License Free
Op. System Windows
Category Presentations
applicationCategory UtilitiesApplication
Developer Microsoft Co.
Downloads 10
Version 3.01
Download 5.03 MB

Rate this app

6 4.3/5
Add review +
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

4.3

4.3 out of 5
6 ratings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our Telegram channel to download apk files easily

Kuegy Soft

The best site for downloading PC programs and mobile applications with a direct links

Microsoft Photo Story

2021 Microsoft Photo Story هو برنامج Windows مجاني يتيح لك إنشاء عروض تقديمية سمعية بصرية من صورك وصورك. يمكنك اقتصاص الصور وتدويرها وتحريرها بسرعة ؛ إضفاء الطابع الشخصي عليها مع التسميات التوضيحية والعناوين ؛ وإضافة المؤثرات الصوتية والسرد والموسيقى الخلفية. يقوم برنامج تحميل برنامج مايكروسوفت فوتو ستوري Microsoft Photo Story بحفظ عروضك التقديمية كملفات WMV يمكنك تشغيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو تحويلها باستخدام محول فيديو تابع لجهة خارجية. يمكن أن تكون الملفات النهائية صغيرة بما يكفي لإرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني أيضًا. العديد من مستخدمي Windows لديهم بالفعل ؛ أولئك الذين لا يمكنهم تنزيله وتثبيته أو إصلاح التثبيت الحالي ، إذا لزم الأمر. نظرنا إلى الإصدار الأخير ، Photo Story 3.

تحميل برنامج مايكروسوفت فوتو ستوري للكمبيوتر مجانا برابط مباشر اخر اصدار 2020

يبدأ برنامج Microsoft Photo Story 2021 للكمبيوتر بمعالج يقدم ثلاثة خيارات: بدء قصة جديدة أو تحرير مشروع أو تشغيل قصة. مع عدم وجود قصص لتحريرها أو تشغيلها ، بدأنا بالخيار الأول. ومع ذلك ، يوجد في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية من نافذة البرنامج زر تعليمات صغير يفتح ملف تعليمات كبير إلى حد ما قد يفضله العديد من المستخدمين كنقطة بداية لأنه يشرح كل خطوة ويقدم أيضًا إضافات مثل النصائح والحيل وخيارات الوصول لـ الأفراد ذوي الإعاقة ، ومسرد. على أي حال ، جعل معالج البرنامج كل خطوة سهلة حتى للمبتدئين.

 microsoft photo story download windows 10

microsoft photostory 3 for windows 10. تعرض النافذة الرئيسية الصور المحددة وتتيح لنا اقتصاصها وتدويرها ، وتصحيح مستويات اللون والعين الحمراء ، وتطبيق مجموعة متنوعة من التأثيرات المرئية من القائمة المنسدلة. تعمل ميزة الإصلاح التلقائي على تصحيح اللون تلقائيًا ، التباين والعين الحمراء أيضًا. يقدم معالج Photo Story الكثير من النصائح ، مثل إخبارنا بأن إزالة الحدود السوداء من صورنا باستخدام أداة Remove Black Borders ستحسن مظهرها على الشاشة. تضمن أداة التحديد الاحتفاظ بالجزء الأيمن من صورتك. أضفنا نصًا وسردًا وموسيقى وحفظنا مشروعنا بالكثير من خيارات التشغيل.

تعد العروض التقديمية التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Photo Story 3 رائعة لحفلات الزفاف وأعياد الميلاد والاحتفالات الأخرى. مع القليل من الوقت والجهد ، يمكن لهذه الأداة متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل مدهش أن تحكي جميع أنواع القصص. إنها جوهرة مخفية في Windows.

الترخيص مجانًا
نظام التشغيل Windows
التصنيف العروض التقديمية
التصنيف العام UtilitiesApplication
المطوّر Microsoft Co.
التحميلات 258
الإصدار 3.01
تحميل 5.03 MB

قيّم هذا التطبيق

6 4.3/5
أضف مراجعة +
5 نجوم
5
4 نجوم
1
3 نجوم
0
2 نجوم
0
1 نجمة
0

4.3

4.3 من 5
6 تقييم

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Join our Telegram channel to download apk files easily

Kuegy Soft

أفضل موقع لتحميل برامج الكمبيوتر وتطبيقات الموبايل بروابط مباشرة سريعة ودائمة. ادعمنا!