Avidemux

Avidemux

2.8.0 Windows 0 26 4.4

Avidemux

Avidemux provides users with tools to edit videos with basic tasks such as cutting, filtering and coding. Avidemux also supports playing videos directly on the program interface, repairing damaged videos, interacting with many different video formats, and it can also be done automatically using Projects, queues, and scripts.

Download Avidemux to reduce video size

After you download Avidemux to your computer and perform a quick install, you will be surprised at the simplicity of the program’s interface. The GUI is familiar with a number of menus and controls that perform playback. Avidemux 2021 allows you to reduce the video size by compromising its quality in an amazing way.

After opening the video file to be processed, Avidemux supports you to cut the video by selecting, clicking the “Delete” button on the keyboard (you can even cut out the black area in the video) or re-encoding the video using how to choose the output file format from the drop-down menu and save the file

Support various formats

The latest version of AviDemux supports the new Hadamard Search x264 evaluation method, the ability to decrypt a Windows Media Video 9 Advanced profile, and decode H.263 that was deleted in the previous version, allowing editing files. The audio was lost when the OpenDML AVI file was saved with a large capacity.

Downloading full Avidemux with direct link also helps you to use different color videos with RGB codecs including BMP, Huffyuv, JPEG, and PNG.

App Info

Name: Avidemux
Version: 2.8.0
Size: 37.87 MB
Views: 0
Op. System: Windows
Price: 0
applicationCategory: UtilitiesApplication
Developer: berliOS
Source: https://fixounet.free.fr/avidemux

Rate this app

26 4.4

يتم فحص الملف الان... يتم فحص الملف الان..

اذا لم يبدا التحميل اضغط هنا

Click to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

يوفر برنامج 2021 Avidemux للمستخدمين أدوات لـ تحرير مقاطع..

الترخيص مجانًا
نظام التشغيل Windows
التصنيف تحرير الفيديو
التصنيف العام UtilitiesApplication
اللغة English
المطوّر berliOS
التحميلات
الإصدار 2.7.6 (64 bits)

قيّم هذا التطبيق

23 4.2/5
أضف مراجعة +
5 نجوم
18
4 نجوم
3
3 نجوم
1
2 نجوم
0
1 نجمة
0

4.2

4.2من 5
23 تقييم

Avidemux

يوفر برنامج 2021 Avidemux للمستخدمين أدوات لـ تحرير مقاطع الفيديو ذات المهام الأساسية مثل القطع والتصفية والترميز، يدعم Avidemux أيضًا تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو مباشرة على واجهة البرنامج، أو إصلاح مقاطع الفيديو التالفة، والتفاعل مع العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو المختلفة، كما يمكن أن يتم العمل تلقائيًا باستخدام المشروعات وقوائم الانتظار والبرامج النصية.

تحميل برنامج avidemux لتقليل حجم الفيديو

بعد تنزيل برنامج Avidemux على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وإجراء تثبيت سريع، ستندهش من بساطة واجهة البرنامج، فالواجهة الرسومية (GUI) مألوفة مع عدد من القوائم وعناصر التحكم التي تؤدي التشغيل. ويسمح لك برنامج avidemux 2021 بتقليل حجم الفيديو دو المساس بجودته بطريقة مدهشة.

بعد فتح ملف الفيديو المراد معالجته، يدعمك Avidemux بقطع الفيديو عن طريق التحديد، أو النقر فوق الزر “حذف” على لوحة المفاتيح (يمكنك حتى قطع المنطقة السوداء في الفيديو)، أو إعادة ترميز الفيديو باستخدام كيفية اختيار تنسيق ملف الإخراج من القائمة المنسدلة وحفظ الملف

دعم التنسيقات المختلفة

يدعم أحدث إصدار من AviDemux طريقة التقييم Hadamard Search x264 الجديدة، وإمكانية فك تشفير ملف تعريف Windows Media Video 9 Advanced، وفك تشفير H.263 الذي تم حذفه في الإصدار السابق، مما يسمح بتحرير الملفات تم فقد الصوت عند حفظ ملف OpenDML AVI بسعة كبيرة.

يساعدك تحميل برنامج avidemux كامل برابط مباشر  أيضًا على استخدام مقاطع فيديو ملونة مختلفة مع برامج ترميز RGB بما في ذلك BMP وHuffyuv وJPEG وPNG.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

This website is under development!

kuegy soft

WhatsApp Messenger, or simply WhatsApp, is an American freeware, cross-platform messaging and Voice over IP service